Bullard Softball 2018
JV/Varsity Softball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time(s)
15-Feb Thurs. Clovis North (Scrimmage) Bullard 3:00
20-Feb Tues. Hanford West Bullard 3:00
27-Feb Tues. Clovis West Clovis West 3:00
1-Mar Thurs. Buchanan Buchanan 3:30
5,7,10-Mar M, W, Sat Pre-Season Tournament Buchanan TBA
14-Mar Wed. Central Central 3:00
17-Mar Sat. Lil Knights Bullard 7:30-1:00
20-Mar Tues. Clovis East Bullard 3:30
22-Mar Thurs. Clovis Bullard 3:30
26-27-Mar Mon.-Tues. Easter Classic TBA TBA
7-Apr Sat. Lil Knights Bullard 8-noon
10-Apr Tues. Madera South Madera South 3:30
13-Apr Fri. Madera Bullard 3:30
14-Apr Sat. Lil Knights Bullard 7:30-1:00
17-Apr Tues. Edison Edison 3:30
20-Apr Fri. Sanger Bullard 3:30
21-Apr Sat. Lil Knights Bullard 7:30-1:00
24-Apr Tues. SJM SJM 3:30
27-Apr Fri. Madera South Bullard 3:30
28-Apr Sat. Lil Knights Bullard 7:30-1:00
1-May Tues. Madera Madera 3:30
4-May Fri.  Edison Bullard 3:30
8-May Tues. Sanger Sanger 7:30 AM - 1:00
10-May Thurs. SJM Bullard 3:30
May PLAYOFFS TBA

Click here for a printable version
Rev. 2/15/2016




Please visit our sponsors